Het bestuur

Home / Het bestuur

Het bestuur

Rik Kochuyt

Voorzitter

Email: chair@bntqb.org

Werkgroep Examens

Email: exam@bntqb.org

Vertegenwoordiger SIGIST KVIV

Email: rik.kochuyt@bntqb.org

 

Jurian van de Laar

Jurian van der Laar

Vice Voorzitter

Email: vicechair@bntqb.org

Email: jurian.van.de.laar@bntqb.org

 

 

 

 

Meile Posthuma

Meile Posthuma

Working Party Syllabi & Glossary

Email: syllabi@bntqb.org

Email: meile.posthuma@bntqb.org

 


Mieke Gevers

Mieke Gevers

Internationale vertegenwoordiger

Email: communications@bntqb.org

Penningmeester

Email: treasurer@bntqb.org

Email: mieke.gevers@bntqb.org

Michael Pilaeten

Michael Pilaeten

Process WG verantwoordelijke

Email: michael.pilaeten@bntqb.org

 

 

Maarten Beks

Maarten Beks

Secretaris

Email: secretary@bntqb.org

Email: maarten.beks@bntqb.org

 

 


Nathalie van Delft

Nathalie Van Delft

Verantwoordelijke Accreditatie

Email: accreditatie@bntqb.org

Email: nathalie.van.delft@bntqb.org